Våre hyggelige og velkvalifiserte medarbeidere til din tjeneste

Halgeir Ringjord
Daglig leder/Installatør
Tel: 90 92 11 88,
E-post: halgeir@ringjord.no

Jonas Eriksen
Saksbehandler
Tel: 91 90 90 96
E-post: jonas@ringjord.no

Øyvind Pettersen
Prosjektleder
Tel: 97 03 76 67
E-post: oyvind@ringjord.no

Stig Lockertsen
Elektriker
Tel: 46 88 40 22
E-post: stig@ringjord.no

Valentin Grigoryev
Elektriker/Teknikker
Tel: 99 22 00 70
E-post: valentin@ringjord.no

Vegar Folke Pettersson
Elektriker
Tel: 91 90 90 97,
E-post: vegar@ringjord.no

John-Endre Klaudiussen 

Termografi Tekniker / Elektriker
Tel: 91 90 90 93
E-post: jek@ringjord.no

Kristian Bårdsen
Elektriker
Tel: 97 60 94 66
E-post: kristian@ringjord.no

Kristoffer Hansen
Elektriker
Tel. 91 90 90 86
E-post: kristoffer@ringjord.no

Hallvard Strømme
Elektriker
Tel. 46 20 64 04
E-post: hallvard@ringjord.no

Eirik Andre Hansen
Elektriker
Tel. 46 20 74 04
E-post: eirik@ringjord.no

Jonas Skorøy
Elektrikerlærling
Tel. 91 13 77 89
E-post: skoroy@ringjord.no

Espen Kristiansen 
Elektrikerlærling

Nikita Semionov
Elektrikerlærling